How to a delete link in Social

Written by Colin Chadwick
Updated over a week ago

Depending on your needs, there are two options available if you want to delete a link in Social.

Deleting single links

If you want to manually delete a single link, click the respective trash icon on the top right.

Bulk deleting multiple links

If you want to bulk delete multiple links, double click on a link. The bulk selection mode will enable. If the bulk selection mode is active, you can click on a link to select it. Click again to deselect a link. To delete the selected links, click on the trash icon that appears on the top right of the screen.

To cancel the bulk selection mode, click the check icon on the top right of the screen.

Was this article helpful?
YesNo